Sarah Jessica Parker

I get excited every month for the New Vogue to arrive at my doorstep, but last month I was over the moon to see Sarah Jessica Parker smiling back at me from the cover. She has become a style icon. Checkout the editorial pictures:

3 Comments on “Sarah Jessica Parker”

  1. Chelsea says:

    Oh, I LOVE her. She takes red carpet risks, but then does everyday like a pro. Simply fabulous. xoxo

  2. soanthro says:

    Isn’t she just the classiest?? I lovedd that spread, definitely not recycling this issue of Vogue!


Leave a Reply

