High Waisted Shorts

I have always been a hug fan of 70’s style. On a recent boating birthday trip, I expressed my love of the 70’s through High Waisted Shorts.

Me and the birthday girl.

Shop the Look!

urbanoutfitters.com – $49.00

3 Comments on “High Waisted Shorts”

  1. gannonweeks says:

    LOVE! You are the cutest!

  2. love the look! I have pants, but not shorts yet!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  3. Chelsea says:

    Too cute! I just found your blog and am loving it! xoxo


Leave a Reply

