Travel Necessities

I was inspired by my friend over at Twirly Skirts and her photos of a recent trip to France. Traveling and Fashion can be hard at times because you need comfort and usability (which don’t always equal fashion). I found a couple items that I adore and would love to take one a trip to France….if anyone wants to take me!

1. Marc by Marc Jacobs

2. Janie Besner ‘Status’ Silk Scarf

3. M Z Wallace ‘Metro’ Nylon Tote

The Look

2 Comments on “Travel Necessities”

  1. soanthro says:

    I have been in love with that Petal to the Metal purse for about a year now… I need to just suck it up and get myself one!

  2. yay! thanks for the shoutout!!! xoxo I posted this on my Facebook wall:)


Leave a Reply

