NORDSTROM ANNIVERSARY SALE

The Nordstrom Anniversary sale has really been impacting my life…well mostly my bank account. I am out of control…..someone please stop me. I liked shopping so much at Nordies that I walked on over to J Crew and got something from there too!

Norstrom Items: Luxury Rebel ‘Brady’ Boot – Sale: $172.90, Necklace – $17, Lush Sheer High-Low Hem Shirt – Sale: $23.90, Betsey Johnson ‘Drrew-G’ Oxford– $99.95

J Crew: Vest – $98

3 Comments on “NORDSTROM ANNIVERSARY SALE”

  1. Emilee says:

    Those gold oxfords are SO cute!!

  2. Those look like some seriously great finds!

  3. I need to go and I need to go now! Love the gold shoes:)


Leave a Reply

