Fashion Show

I know that I worked on this Fashion on the Boardwalk Seattle show a couple of weeks ago but I have yet to post pictures…..

OnlineShoes.com Lounge

Getting the runway models their shoes!

Me Dress and Belt from Anthropologie –  Here

The models before show shots

The Runway show!

Overall an amazing night! This was my first show and event setup and I think it was a success?!?!?

2 Comments on “Fashion Show”

  1. it looks like a success to me! great job:)

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  2. Teresa says:

    I want that long white lace dress (in the last pic). So beautiful!


Leave a Reply

