I am dreaming of a New Bag!

There is something so unbelievably exciting about a new bag. Maybe it is because you carry it on you every day that when you get a new bag….it is like you are reinventing your style!

Yellow – $198

Bug Tote – $148

Navy Striped Bag – $268

Leather Drawstring Pouch – $248

5 Comments on “I am dreaming of a New Bag!”

  1. Those are all so great!

  2. gannonweeks says:

    Oooh, I like that yellow one!

  3. I agree! I choose the striped & tan one in the pic!

  4. LOVE them all! i want a new handbag now! that yellow one is marvelous. thanks for stopping by ~ your blog is so lovely!
    xo ~ kristina

  5. ANA says:

    i’M DREAMING OF A NEW BAG TOO 🙂 I can’t seem to find one that I love anymore 😦


Leave a Reply

