Farmers Market Time

Over the weekend I went to the farmers market and instantly fell in love with the lifestyle. I am dreaming of having my own greenhouse and running a little stand on the weekends.

I have also decided that for me to run a successful fruit and veggies stand (in my dreams), I need the perfect farmers market outfit….

Dress from Anthropologie – $268

Here is me….Not really….

Like any good farmer, I need a basket to carry my goods in! Looking the part is half the battle!

Basket from Crate and Barre – $17.95

3 Comments on “Farmers Market Time”

  1. you are too cute! love that dress for perusing the market:)

  2. Lollis says:

    You are adorable! I can totally see you selling delicious wares at a hip farmers market in Napa Valley 😉 Brady’s decided that he wants to raise goats, brew beer and be a farmer! Maybe you guys can go into business together 😉


Leave a Reply

