What I Wore…

As you know, I have been eyeing this dress at Anthropologie for a while. Blogged about it here. Over the weekend I had a girlfriend’s wedding and thought there was no better time to make the big purchase.

I am still as in love as the first time I laid eyes on her in the window display.

Dress – Anthropologie

Belt – Anthropologie

Shoes – Seychelles Shoes

This vintage clip my mother-in-law gave me for my wedding. It is one of my all time favorite things that sparkle. I only wear it on special occasions (I think that make it more special)!

Me and the Hubby at the wedding!

One Comment on “What I Wore…”

  1. […] Me Dress and Belt from Anthropologie –  Here […]


Leave a Reply

