Nicole Richie Boho-Chic Summer Style

Via Here

I have a big time style crush on Nicole Richie.

Effortless beauty is not something that everyone can master, but she has got it. It’s like she just picks a dress out of her dryer (I am sure she washes her own clothes), slips it on, and is out the door. Love it!

I have picked a couple items that I think would do Nicole proud:

Geo Stripe Caftan $298.00

Sequence Caftan $198.00

Aspect-Ratio Dress $298.00

3 Comments on “Nicole Richie Boho-Chic Summer Style”

  1. gannonweeks says:

    I love the first and last outfits in the Nicole pics. Now I want a gold skinny belt and a long black skirt. And a little black jacket…

  2. I agree with the style crush sentiment… I too have longed for her whole wardrobe!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com

  3. […] you know, I have been eyeing this dress at Anthropologie for a while. Blogged about it here. Over the weekend I had a girlfriend’s wedding and thought there was no better time to make […]


Leave a Reply

