Molly Crabapple

The creator of Dr. Sketchy’s Anti-Art School is doing this amazing project and I thought that I would share!

What is Molly Crabapple’s Week in Hell?

To celebrate my 28th birthday, I’m renting a room, locking myself inside for five days, covering the walls with paper, and filling every inch of that paper with art.  I might go insane, or it might be awesome.  I’m inviting you along for the ride.

Check out her Video Here

2 Comments on “Molly Crabapple”

  1. gannonweeks says:

    She is amazing. LOVE her!

  2. WOW i would definitely go insane, not how I would want to spend my bday, but more power to her!

    http://mstwirlyskirts.com


Leave a Reply

