New York Style

I love in New York how each neighborhood has its own subculture. They are distinct and trendy in their own way, yet only a couple street blocks separate them. I found this amazing designer Christina Murphy. Below are some of the apartments that she has done throughout Manhattan.

Soho Retreat

Eastside Charm

Park Avenue

Via Here

2 Comments on “New York Style”

  1. love these stunning rooms! thanks for the add on your blogroll – I just added you too:)

  2. I think I’m a Soho girl


Leave a Reply

