When I’m Sixty-Four – The Beatles

When I'm Sixty-Four- The Beatles

Happy Wednesday. I had the best weekend with my hubby and it made me think of this song. When Brian and I got married we had this play after the pastor announced us husband and wife. I loved the melody; it reminded me of the perfect start to a happy story or movie. I also loved the idea of us being old and grey together. Anyways, it is one of those songs that always puts me in a better mood. Enjoy!

2 Comments on “When I’m Sixty-Four – The Beatles”

  1. thanks for sharing! love it

  2. ournote2self says:

    Those bathing suites are adorable. You just made me want to go shopping this weekend! For that, I thank you…my bank account however, does not. 🙂


Leave a Reply

