Spring in Seattle is Limited

Spring decided to stop by for one day yesterday here in Seattle. Now we are back to rain.

Via here

I took Lola out for a Walk. She was loving the sunshine!

Sunshine, Starbucks and a good book (Water for Elephants) = wonderful day

Image via Here

I guess I will put my sunglasses away until spring decides to grace us with her presents again

One Comment on “Spring in Seattle is Limited”

  1. Oh no! I will send you warm weather wishes!!! really cute photos:)


Leave a Reply

