Mother May I sleep with Danger

Despite my better judgment, this weekend I let my love for Tori Spelling lead me to watch Mother May I sleep with Danger. Plot form Wikipedia: “Laurel (Spelling) discovers that her new boyfriend Kevin (Sergei) is a serial killer, and must escape the mountain cabin in which he is holding her captive by paddling down a river in a canoe at dusk.”

Wow….90’s lifetime drama!

One Comment on “Mother May I sleep with Danger”

  1. Emily Brungo says:

    Of course you had to give in. There was no other choice.


Leave a Reply

