The Beautiful Elizabeth Taylor

In tribute to the beautiful Elizabeth Taylor, below are some of my favorite quotes…

“I’ve always admitted that I’m ruled by my passions,” Elizabeth Taylor

“Big girls need big diamonds,” Elizabeth Taylor

“I don’t pretend to be an ordinary housewife,” Elizabeth Taylor

“I am a very committed wife. And I should be committed too – for being married so many times,” Elizabeth Taylor

5 Comments on “The Beautiful Elizabeth Taylor”

  1. Jessica S says:

    I suppose being in my 20s, I should have known I would see this happen one day, but it just doesn’t seem like it could be real… 😦

    Great tribute. Thank you for posting.


Leave a Reply

