For the love of a Flea Market

In an attempt to: A. make our little tiny condo have more seating room and B. be fabulous on a budget, I went flea market hunting over the weekend. Goal – seventies inspired chair (with little to no old people smell).

Overall success = Green crushed velvet for only $89

3 Comments on “For the love of a Flea Market”

  1. Gannon says:

    I love this chair! So luxe! And Lady Gaga looks great on it. 😉

  2. kendall k. says:

    um Yes! I would definitely say it was a success, that chair is unbelievable. Thanks for stopping by. I’m your newest follower too 🙂

  3. […] This one reminds me of my Flea Market Find […]


Leave a Reply

