Call sign Maverick


For my husband’s 32 birthday, I got him a flying lesson. It was a very Maverick Top Gun kind of moment as he went flying off into the sunset; I can only hope that someone mistaken me for Charlie.

Anyone see the resemblance?

Quote from Hubby: “Best birthday gift ever”

One Comment on “Call sign Maverick”

  1. Lori Schimmel says:

    What a FUN birthday gift. Loren mentioned this weekend that Brian was going to get a flying lesson courtesy of you!
    BTW, I do see a resemblence between Brian and Cruise…love it!


Leave a Reply

